Winners at 17th Lux Style Awards 2018.

Lux Style Awards is considered as the finest awards ceremony of Pakistani showbiz industry and held every single year to commend the endowments. Celebrities come to join the award show with lots of preparation and exhilaration. The show always gets a positive response from the audiences and is been applauded for the worthy demeanour.

The awards show took place in Lahore on 19th February 2018. Lux Style Award is a heritage and it emerged back from 2002 and till now it’s been captivating people and successfully occurs every year to tribute the legends and the emerging talents of Pakistan.

Punjab Nahi Jaungi movie and drama serial Baghi won big at lux style awards. The winners of the show are listed below.

Mahira Khan won Best actress Female for Film.

Humayun Saeed won Best actor Male for Film.

Jawed Sheikh won best supporting actor for Film.

Urwa Hocane won best supporting actor for Film.

Nadeem Baig won best film director.

Punjab Nahi Jaungi won Best Film award.

Wajid by Hadiqa Kiani won Best album.

Ali Hamza, Ali Sethi, and Waqar Ehsan won best singer award for ‘Tanak Din’.

Raza Shah won for best video song ‘The Sibbi song’.

Kashmir won best emerging talent award for ‘Kaghaz ka Jahaz’.

Ahad Raza Mir won the best actor for Television.

Saba Qamar won the best actress for Television.

Baaghi won for best TV play.

Mustafa Afridi won best TV writer for Sang e Mar Mar.

Saife Hassan won best TV director for Sang e Mar Mar.

Shuja Haider won the best sound original track for Baghi.

Hasnain Lehri won the best model (male).

Amna Baber won the best model (female).

Frieha Altaf won Lifetime Achievement Award.


Comments are closed.